Latest Products https://www.trico-trading.com Latest Products Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:21:05 +0530 en-us https://www.trico-trading.com Industrial Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/industrial-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/industrial-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/battery-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/compressor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/compressor-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HMS Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-bottle-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rail Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-cable-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-cable-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Wheel Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-wheel-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-wheel-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium UBC Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-ubc-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-ubc-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusion Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Taint Tabor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-taint-tabor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-taint-tabor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Talon Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-talon-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-talon-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Can Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-can-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-can-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Engine Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-engine-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-engine-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-foil-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-foil-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Radiator Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-radiator-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-radiator-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tense Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-tense-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-tense-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Troma Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-troma-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-troma-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Brick Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-brick-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-brick-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Briquettes Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-briquettes-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-briquettes-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Bronze Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-bronze-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-bronze-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Casting Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-casting-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-casting-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ingot Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Profile Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Aluminium Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-aluminium-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bike Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/bike-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/bike-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Car Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/car-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/car-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inverter Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/inverter-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/inverter-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPS Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ups-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ups-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drained Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/drained-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/drained-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/lead-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/lead-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PPCP Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ppcp-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ppcp-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/abs-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/abs-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/laptop-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/laptop-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Battery Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/mobile-battery-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/mobile-battery-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ocean Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-ocean-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-ocean-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pipe Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-pipe-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-pipe-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plate Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-plate-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-plate-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Clippings Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-clippings-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-clippings-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Radiator Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-radiator-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-radiator-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sheet Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-sheet-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-sheet-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Boring Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-boring-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-boring-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Honey Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-honey-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brass-honey-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Brass Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-brass-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-brass-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Brass Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/high-tensile-brass-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/high-tensile-brass-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Compressor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-compressor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-compressor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Compressor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ac-compressor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ac-compressor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerator Compressor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/refrigerator-compressor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/refrigerator-compressor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Computer Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/abs-computer-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/abs-computer-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Hard Disk Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-hard-disk-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-hard-disk-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Motherboard Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-motherboard-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-motherboard-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Plate Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-plate-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-plate-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer RAM Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-ram-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-ram-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer CPU Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-cpu-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-cpu-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Processor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-processor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-processor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Keyboard Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-keyboard-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-keyboard-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Monitor Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-monitor-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/computer-monitor-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coil Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-coil-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-coil-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipe Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-pipe-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-pipe-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-cathode-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-cathode-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Radiator Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-radiator-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-radiator-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-millberry-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-millberry-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Non Ferrous Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-non-ferrous-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/copper-non-ferrous-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-copper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-copper-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Copper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/bright-copper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/bright-copper-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Copper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/brown-copper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/brown-copper-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rust Proof Copper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/rust-proof-copper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/rust-proof-copper-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HMS 1 Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-1-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-1-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HMS 2 Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-2-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hms-2-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/cast-iron-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/cast-iron-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Iron Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-iron-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-iron-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ductile-iron-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ductile-iron-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Iron Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/heavy-iron-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/heavy-iron-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Pipe Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-pipe-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-pipe-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wire Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-wire-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/iron-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HD Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hd-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hd-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LD Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ld-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ld-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hdpe-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hdpe-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ldpe-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ldpe-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/lldpe-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/lldpe-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pc-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pc-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PE Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pe-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pe-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pp-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pp-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pet-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pet-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pvc-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pvc-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/bopp-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/bopp-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIPS Plastic Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hips-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hips-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Foil Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-foil-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-foil-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Film Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-film-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/plastic-film-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/hdpe-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/hdpe-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pet-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/ldpe-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/ldpe-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pc-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pc-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bottle Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/water-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/water-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rail Chair Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-chair-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-chair-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rail Track Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-track-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/rail-track-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Rail Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-rail-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/pure-rail-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Bus Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-bus-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-bus-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Car Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-car-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-car-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Truck Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-truck-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-truck-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Bike Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-bike-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-bike-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Nylon Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-nylon-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-nylon-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Radial Tyres https://www.trico-trading.com/used-radial-tyres.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/used-radial-tyres.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Newspaper Scrap https://www.trico-trading.com/waste-newspaper-scrap.htm https://www.trico-trading.com/waste-newspaper-scrap.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530